Meet Our Team

Welcome to Glastonbury Health Care Center! Below, meet our team of dedicated and passionate professionals who oversee the care of our residents and staff. Whether you’re looking for short-term rehab or long-term care, we are here to guide you in your healthcare decisions. The center can always be reached at 860-659-1905 or by email at Info@GlastonburyHCC.com.

Patrick McDonell

Administrator

Administrator@GlastonburyHCC.com

Marlene Arroyo-Lopez

Director of Nursing Services

DNS@GlastonburyHCC.com

Kathleen Gomez

Assistant Director of Nursing Services

ADNS@GlastonburyHCC.com

Kellee O’Melia

Rehabilitation Director

Therapy@GlastonburyHCC.com

Janice Shaw

Social Services Director

SocialWork@GlastonburyHCC.com

Daniel Haberern

Dining Director

Dining@GlastonburyHCC.com

Brandon Lee

Maintenance Director

PhysicalPlant@GlastonburyHCC.com

Ana Calafiore

Admissions

Admissions@GlastonburyHCC.com

Shay Balaji

Dir. of Therapeutic Recreation

Recreation@GlastonburyHCC.com

Ross Bruno

Business Office Manager

Finance@GlastonburyHCC.com

Human Resources

HR@GlastonburyHCC.com

Michael Velez

Housekeeping/Laundry Director

ResSupSer@GlastonburyHCC.com

Shabana Master

Minimum Data Set Director

MDS@GlastonburyHCC.com

Nicolette Ciccarello

Infection Control Nurse

ICN@GlastonburyHCC.com

Karissa Nott

Staff Development Director

StaffDev@GlastonburyHCC.com